Home   |   Site Map  |   Contact us
Airport & Aviation Services (Sri Lanka) Ltd.
Sri Lankan Airlines
Sri Lankan Cargo Ltd.
Coconut Development Authority
Rana Viru Seva Authority (Welfare of Servicemen)
Central Bank of Sri Lanka
Central Cultural Fund
Bank of Ceylon
National Savings Bank (NSB)
People's Bank
State Mortgage and Investment Bank
Export Development Board
Board of Investment
Sri Lanka Tourism Board
Sri Lanka Tea Board
Ceylon Electricity Board
Development Lotteries Board
Industrial Development Board (IDB)
National Library and Documentation Services Board and National Library and Documentation Centre
Public Performance Board
Rubber Research Board
Small and Medium Enterprise Developers
Sri Lanka Export Development Board (EDB)
Sri Lanka Handicrafts Board (Laksala)
Bureau of Foreign Employment
Bureau of Infrastructure Investment
Central Engineering Consultancy Bureau (CECB)
Geological Survey and Mines Bureau (GSMB)
Public Procurement Bureau - Department of Public Finance
National Chamber of Commerce
Dambantota District Chamber of Commerce
International Chamber of Commerce Sri Lanka
National Chamber of Exporters of Sri Lanka
Wayamba Chamber of Commerce & Industry
The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
Commission to Investigate Allegation of Bribery or Corruption (CIABOC)
National Science & Technology Commission
Public Enterprise Reform Commission
Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Convention Bureau
Telecommunications Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka (TRC)
Tertiary and Vocational Education Commission (TVEC)
Ceylon Hotels Corporation
Sri Lanka Cashew Corporation
Sri Lanka Export Credit Insurance Corporation
State Pharmaceuticals Corporation
Computer & Information Technology Council of Sri Lanka (CINTEC)
National Youth Services Council
North East Provincial Council
Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Research Policy


Department of Commerce (DOC)
Immigration Department
Department of Agriculture
Department of Animal Production and Health
Department of Archaeology
Department of Ayurveda

Department of Census & Statistics

Department of External Resources
Department of Fiscal Policy & Economic Affairs
Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources
Department of Immigration & Emigration
Department of Information
Department of Inland Revenue
Department of Labour
Department of Meteorology
Department of National Archives
Department of National Budget
Department of National Museums
Department of Posts
Department of Public Enterprises
Department of Registrar of Companies
Department of Registration of Persons
Department of State Accounts
Department of Wildlife Conservation
Coast Conservation Department
Legal Draftsman's Department
Government Web Portal
Presidential Secretariat
Peace Secretariat
Government of Sri Lanka Official Web Portal
The Parliament of Sri Lanka
Information Department
National Security
Disaster Management and Human Rights
Sri Lanka Customs
Colombo Stock Exchange
Atomic Energy Authority
Attorney General's Department
President of Sri Lanka
Prime Minister of Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Army
Sri Lanka Ports Authority (Colombo Port)
Clothing Industry Training Institute
Hector Kobbekaduwa Agrarian Research and Training Institute
Industrial Technology Institute (ITI)
Institute of Fundamental Studies (IFS)
Institute of Policy Studies (IPS)
National Institute of Business Management (NIBM)
Postgraduate Institute of Management (PIM) – University of Sri Jayewardenapura
Postgraduate Institute of Science - University of Peradeniya
Rice Research & Development Institute
Sri Lanka Institute of Development Administration (SLIDA)
Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLIIT)
Sri Lanka Rice Research Institute
Sri Lanka Standards Institution
Sri Lanka Tea Research Institute
Sri Lanka Television Training Institute
Textile Training and Services Centre
The National Institute of Education
The Postgraduate Institute of Agriculture (PGIA) - University of Peradeniya
Ministry of Agricultural Marketing Development. Co-operative Development, Hindu Affairs and Minister Assisting Education & Vocational Training
Ministry of Agriculture - Central province
Ministry of Constitutional Affairs and National Integration
Ministry of Christian and Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Cultural Affairs and Natural Heritages
Ministry of Defence, Public Security, Law and Order
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources
Ministry of Finance & Planning

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Foreign Affairs Facebook Page

Ministry of Healthcare, Nutrition and Uva Wellassa Development
Ministry of Highways
Ministry of Housing and Construction Industry, Eastern Province Education and Irrigation Development
Ministry of Industry and Investment Promotion
Ministry of Justice and Law Reforms
Ministry of Public Administration and Home Affairs
Ministry of Public Security, Law and Order
Ministry of Religious Affairs
Ministry of Relief, Rehabilitation and Reconciliation
Ministry of Science & Technology
Ministry of Trade, Commerce, Consumer, Affairs and Marketing Development
Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports
Monitoring and Progress Review Division - Ministry of Finance & Planning
Colombo International School
Eastern University, Sri Lanka
The Open University of Sri Lanka (OUSL)
University of Colombo
University of Kelaniya
University of Moratuwa
University of Peradeniya
University of Ruhuna
University of Sri Jayewardenepura

Copyright © 2007-2008 - All rights reserved.
Site Design and Hosted by Web Links